Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO)

Death has many faces.
The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays on HBO.

Comments

  • Chakshu Punj

    Chakshu Punj

    15 days ago

    Never wanted to leave

  • Cristian Roth

    Cristian Roth

    23 days ago

    I watched this battle twice. The tension before, especially when Podrick sings that song....I couldn't take it, man. Lovers saying goodbye, former foes sharing friendship because death is coming. Hands down my favourite two episodes.

  • Aditya Deewan

    Aditya Deewan

    Month ago

    Hello, Will u make videos on GAME OF THRONES all season I mean from first....!!

  • Ebonie Jayne Cliff

    Ebonie Jayne Cliff

    Month ago

    I wish the dragons were unicorns instead

  • Gökhan Tv

    Gökhan Tv

    Month ago

    If you look at my videos , I d appreciate it .

  • Harry Murphy

    Harry Murphy

    Month ago

    I miss these episodes

  • Reece A

    Reece A

    Month ago

    I'm routing for the white walkers because that are white. Fuck the smelly immigrant dothrakis

  • alejandro gonzalez

    alejandro gonzalez

    Month ago

    This is probably the only good episode in this season

  • Cristián Echevarría

    Cristián Echevarría

    Month ago

    Soundtrack de este preview PLIS!!!

  • Cristián Echevarría

    Cristián Echevarría

    Month ago

    song?

  • Corcon

    Corcon

    Month ago

    Game of Starbucks.

  • Mageshwaran K

    Mageshwaran K

    Month ago

    Finally arya stark 👗

  • jane cumberbath

    jane cumberbath

    Month ago

    WHATS THE MUSIC

  • Skywalkker Tamil

    Skywalkker Tamil

    Month ago

    usdownload.net/item/video-cxENv1iVNG4.html dracarys

  • angusjc16

    angusjc16

    Month ago

    I don’t think Sansa works as trying to be a badass

  • purepoisen

    purepoisen

    Month ago

    Quick question: Am I the only/one of the few that never really liked Daenerys? She comes across to me as very spoilt and naïve. She also seam to live in the past so to speak, hold acts of people against them from when she wasn't even born and through the view of her mental unstable brother. I mean by these beliefs the starks could hold her responsible for their uncle and grandfathers deaths. Also the constant thought that she is a good ruler, she comes across as arrogant and unstable and the people that follow her think she can do no wrong, I mean after how some of them were treated any tiny scrap of kindness would be considered a miracle.

  • Sunny Chandorkar

    Sunny Chandorkar

    Month ago

    Thr was no need to show Aryas intimate scene 🙄😑😣

  • Kirsten Blake

    Kirsten Blake

    Month ago

    I can't wait for the next episodes..check this out after watching episode 2, you will surely love it too. ckk.ai/HIv2Q

  • perliva

    perliva

    Month ago

    Stopped watching this show years ago when it started to turn into the next feminist _Grls Rulz blumpfblumf_ thing.

  • paul hoskin

    paul hoskin

    2 months ago

    Jamie .I need some bran Bran.I. need some jam.ie

  • Risalat Mamun

    Risalat Mamun

    2 months ago

    hire me for premium quality video edit usdownload.net/item/video-q5wuSaSFJwI.html

  • Piranha Fish and Friends

    Piranha Fish and Friends

    2 months ago

    ()..() VVV

  • Piranha Fish and Friends

    Piranha Fish and Friends

    2 months ago

    ()..() VVV

  • Piranha Fish and Friends

    Piranha Fish and Friends

    2 months ago

    ()..() VVV

  • Louie Jay Bosales

    Louie Jay Bosales

    2 months ago

    usdownload.net/item/video-x6ckDhSXi34.html

  • Juliana Torquato

    Juliana Torquato

    2 months ago

    Can somebody please give a help here...I've read through the comments but I've found nothing and still lost...when did Sansa became the Queen in North and started calling the shots sidelining Jon (who, until I last remember, was still the "King")? What's happening? I'm nore than a little confused

  • Silfredo Camargo

    Silfredo Camargo

    2 months ago

    serie favorita silfredo camargo

  • MovieSeries Trailers

    MovieSeries Trailers

    2 months ago

    EP 3 HERE usdownload.net/item/video-kzt8ExDBHBA.html

  • SibstLP

    SibstLP

    2 months ago

    Game of ResidentSleeper

  • Wolo Wizzard

    Wolo Wizzard

    2 months ago

    What if john snow isn't aegon Targaryen, what if Catelyn Stark gave him to craster and replaced him with another baby and the baby that the white walkers have is aegon targaryen. And of course craster being craster gave the boy to the white walkers.

  • a

    a

    2 months ago

    Here's my question: When the soldiers die can't the nights king just turn them into nightwalkers? He'll end up taking some/most of the army away from them.

  • Victor Zheng

    Victor Zheng

    2 months ago

    I'm trying to imagine a war council with the Night King and his White Walker Lieutenants... *Night King and White Walkers stand at a stable* Night King: *silence* White Walker Lieutenant 1: *silence* White Walker Lieutenant 2: *silence* Night King: *nods head* Reanimated Viserion: *roars* *The Army of the Dead subsequently prepares to swamp Winterfell with a fully thought out battle plan and meticulous military maneuvers...everyone in the Army of the Dead knows exactly what to do*

  • Victor Zheng

    Victor Zheng

    2 months ago

    Brienne: I never thought I'd die side by side with a wilding... Tormund: What about dying side by side with a friend? 😄 No one: ...

  • Otaku Scythela

    Otaku Scythela

    2 months ago

    dany: **is mad that his father was killed** sam: oh wow

  • Paul Bell

    Paul Bell

    2 months ago

    Tyrion takes an amazing shot on the ramparts.

  • MrCake BehindCam

    MrCake BehindCam

    2 months ago

    Guys don't let this distract you from the fact that Cersei still wants her elephants

  • shizukagozen777

    shizukagozen777

    2 months ago

    Good, the North will have enough food until the end of winter.

  • Good People Always die

    Good People Always die

    2 months ago

    At the end of episode 2. Tyrion: I could have picked a better spot. What's happening out there? Jon: Shall i describe it to you? Or would you like me to find you a box?

  • shahen sheikh

    shahen sheikh

    2 months ago

    Ser Brienne will definitely survive. Mark my words, World.

  • A R E Z R A

    A R E Z R A

    2 months ago

    Ok

  • Báb Déli

    Báb Déli

    2 months ago

    This was a really-really awsome part full of with heart-warming, goosebumping scenes! I take the risk that it is in the top episodes of GoT! Ty for the good job! GZ!

  • Peer Hamid

    Peer Hamid

    2 months ago

    Is the big women still there😂😂😂

  • Yavrum Docland

    Yavrum Docland

    2 months ago

    When the night king sees Jamie ''That's Jamie Fooking Lannister''

  • MrCake BehindCam

    MrCake BehindCam

    2 months ago

    Arya rly just pulled the ''I don't wanna die a virgin'' card,works every time

  • ceili

    ceili

    2 months ago

    How on gods green earth did they not address Ghosts return!!!!! This show is so awfully full of plot holes

  • Kevin McCullough

    Kevin McCullough

    2 months ago

    Anyone else notice the figure in the background in the scene with Arya and the hound that leaves when Beric sits? Not sure if it was just random but I took a screenshot in case it might be something more. Check it out if your interested mobile.twitter.com/KevinMc48950733/status/1120690495129255937

  • jedics

    jedics

    2 months ago

    I can't think of a show more deserving of its popularity, so well acted, such good writing and visuals as good as any 'feature film'. There is nothing more compelling on screens currently and I find myself bored with just about everything that passes my eyes but I soak in every drop in every second of GOT and I just forget about myself and my life for an hour....Thank you GOT makers for making a show to show the trash makers how it could be done.

  • MegaKeikoku

    MegaKeikoku

    2 months ago

    Ohhhh sheeeet!

  • Christian Braun

    Christian Braun

    2 months ago

    Six episodes and you give us a (mostly) filler episodes?!? #winterisdreadful

  • MIND BLOWN

    MIND BLOWN

    2 months ago

    shut your stupid mouth it was the best episode since season 6

  • ZIXHD_US Best Friends Movies

    ZIXHD_US Best Friends Movies

    2 months ago

    I like This

  • Kanika Arora

    Kanika Arora

    2 months ago

    It's gonne be ice dragon vs fire dragons in the next episode 😥

  • Claire O Flynn

    Claire O Flynn

    2 months ago

    Sub to pewdiepie

  • MrCake BehindCam

    MrCake BehindCam

    2 months ago

    When the night king sees Jamie ''That's Jamie Fooking Lannister''

  • MrCake BehindCam

    MrCake BehindCam

    2 months ago

    You guys all just gonna ignore the fact that Arya got laid on episode 69?

  • shizukagozen777

    shizukagozen777

    2 months ago

    HOHO Well spotted, even though it's very probably only a coincidence ! :D

  • GhostDcuo

    GhostDcuo

    2 months ago

    semi retarded comment that will get at least 2k likes?

  • GhostDcuo

    GhostDcuo

    2 months ago

    imagine if the scene with the guy crafting dragon glass with arya was role reversal, this is like fking star wars part duex

  • Felype Aquino

    Felype Aquino

    2 months ago

    Melhor série do planeta

  • AUDIOvlogs

    AUDIOvlogs

    2 months ago

    A man needs a link

  • if6was929

    if6was929

    2 months ago

    Sending the women and children to the crypts is potentially, the most unsafe place for them to be! Imagine the carnage if a headless Ned Stark and the rest of the dead, who are entombed in the crypts, are brought back to life by the Night King!

  • Ella z

    Ella z

    2 months ago

    My dream last night: Bran: "He wants to erase this world, and I am its memory" Me: Just save everything on a hard drive Bran: ..... Me: ...... Wakes up feeling hella stupid !

  • z khaleesi

    z khaleesi

    2 months ago

    Uhh ❄️❄️😭

  • Electric Horseradish

    Electric Horseradish

    2 months ago

    Jaime: Need a push? Bran: Need a hand?

  • TheWalkingTales

    TheWalkingTales

    2 months ago

    this is so cool I made a video of it. usdownload.net/item/video-eW1N-qDc_5I.html

  • Pierce Through Heart

    Pierce Through Heart

    2 months ago

    This episode was kinda boring ☹️

  • sharlotto.

    sharlotto.

    2 months ago

    lmao arya

  • Andrica Ion

    Andrica Ion

    2 months ago

    Who s here after the episode??😜

  • PenguinWolf 88

    PenguinWolf 88

    2 months ago

    Do you know these people that were asking these questions? How do you know if they were serious or not? I like a kind fellow human that I am thought I would research there questions to see if they did share the same worlds and if there could be a twist that one of the comic book characters could save Westeros and I found out that they are 100% no way connected. The only way possible would be if either DC/MARVEL bought the rights to GOT started it again and introduced the characters into Westeros but as season eight has already started I don't think this will happen. Have lovely day.

  • Fridolin Fuchs

    Fridolin Fuchs

    2 months ago

    Am I the only one that had noticed that the preview is telling the whole story of the 2nd episode???

  • Exta Dzik

    Exta Dzik

    2 months ago

    for those who didn't watch the episode 2 yet here u can find it in FHD : clk.ink/dIT0BUl thank me later

  • Nahid Neon

    Nahid Neon

    2 months ago

    Don't forget that lady Sansa used to 'love' Joffrey. True love!!!

  • april _nkn

    april _nkn

    2 months ago

    Do you think jon is fireproof?imagine how it would be,getting out of fire without getting burned

  • april _nkn

    april _nkn

    2 months ago

    @Hussen.H damn it!you're right.he burned when he was trying to kill a white Walker😶

  • Hussen.H

    Hussen.H

    2 months ago

    april _nkn he burned his hand in season 1 so no he’s not immune to fire

  • قناة عالم الالعاب

    قناة عالم الالعاب

    2 months ago

    usdownload.net/item/video-LhdxCZsMSbY.html the Germany military black

  • رصد عسكري

    رصد عسكري

    2 months ago

    usdownload.net/item/video-LhdxCZsMSbY.html the Germany military black

  • Gafee Nisakorn

    Gafee Nisakorn

    2 months ago

    🎬 Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep.02 ซับไทย 🚩 series4you.com/58

  • Halley Brah

    Halley Brah

    2 months ago

    Another Stark Girl have loss her virginity. 😂

  • Halley Brah

    Halley Brah

    2 months ago

    When Arya and Gendry were rocking in the dark.. I was like, WTF! I didn't expect that.

  • Engarot

    Engarot

    2 months ago

    that missandei and greyworm romance is pissing me off, fucking sjw lgbt crap political insert

  • Halley Brah

    Halley Brah

    2 months ago

    What If someday Gendry hire prostitute and after sex she turns out to me Arya??? I think Gendry is the most insecure person.

  • ranadip mallick

    ranadip mallick

    2 months ago

    The basterd of Baratheon fucked Arya stark. Will that be the start of a new story. This time the Son of Arya will be fathered by Jon as a basterd son of basterd of Baratheon...

  • Trushal Shinde

    Trushal Shinde

    2 months ago

    arya u break my heart .....

  • 120starter

    120starter

    2 months ago

    Just stopped by to say I would drink every drop of Maisie Williams' Bath water.. That don't make me sound Thirsty does it?

  • God Emperor of Mankind 3.0

    God Emperor of Mankind 3.0

    2 months ago

    well you're certainly creepy

  • Sanskari Boy

    Sanskari Boy

    2 months ago

    This is by far the worst episode in the history of GOT 😠😠

  • Phatkid

    Phatkid

    2 months ago

    I don't know who Jaime is.

  • Maria N

    Maria N

    2 months ago

    GHOST IS ALIVE 😩💛

  • Apolex X

    Apolex X

    2 months ago

    Bullshit serie

  • 4Tech

    4Tech

    2 months ago

    You fucking dicks . You purposely made it seem like the battle will be in this episode.

  • Scott Gust

    Scott Gust

    2 months ago

    Jesus so far ep 1 and 2 so fking weak. Boring, politically correct wastes of time..hope the next 4 are extremely good to make up for this crap

  • Tye Rex

    Tye Rex

    2 months ago

    Arya-"When was the last time you fought for anyone but yourself" The Hound-"...I fought for you didnt I" 😥

  • [InsertNameHere]

    [InsertNameHere]

    2 months ago

    Disappointing

  • Tori

    Tori

    2 months ago

    I enjoyed this episode. The last night when all of them are alive, saying goodbye and just waiting - it had charm, was calm but also nervous. Can't wait till the next - we are going to see more action

  • Enrico Bassi

    Enrico Bassi

    2 months ago

    disgustig episode

  • Lauris

    Lauris

    2 months ago

    Jusst saw it. This was so boring episode, actually did'dt show anything... wtf 2 years of waiting.

  • Andrija Jas

    Andrija Jas

    2 months ago

    Just saw it... WOW.

  • The Wraith

    The Wraith

    2 months ago

    After watching episode two I now know Winterfell's battle strategy. They're going to BORE the White Walkers to death.

  • Nikhil Kumar

    Nikhil Kumar

    2 months ago

    Arya seems to enjoy a lot in this episode.

  • pierre hasnt come out yet

    pierre hasnt come out yet

    2 months ago

    halfway through the episode Theon is probably going to die fkk

  • Zoe Hart-Moore

    Zoe Hart-Moore

    2 months ago

    subscribe to pewdiepie

  • Berkcan Koç

    Berkcan Koç

    2 months ago

    Episode 2 Ending song by Podrick Payne: usdownload.net/item/video-NiZzD0xmTjc.html

  • Litiane Ghidoni

    Litiane Ghidoni

    2 months ago

    Ya lo vi!!!! 😂😂😂

  • Alknix

    Alknix

    2 months ago

    Jaime: I heard you have a king in need of killing.

  • wagner silva

    wagner silva

    2 months ago

    .

  • Marcus Stormm

    Marcus Stormm

    2 months ago

    I’m really hoping that Jamie is forgiven (as a character, he’s always seemed very torn, [minus the seen when he throws Bran from the window] and for me at least, he’s had some redeeming qualities show through over the years that has changed him). Ever since he had his hand taken and, in light of his realization that his sister is about the most evil bitch in the whole kingdom, I hope he lives. And what will Jon Snow do now, considering how mind-fucked he must feel? His real dad was killed by a Lannister, his step dad was actually his uncle and best friend to the king who would have killed him in an instant if he would have known he was a Targaryen. And big question here; how did Robert Boratheon not know about Jon Snow!? “Hey, sorry but my sister, (the one you were in love with), died of child birth but some harlot gave birth to my bastard son who was born at the same time, whom I’ve never mentioned before but am taking home with me to raise under the roof of my disapproving wife!” I think Robert knew or suspected and was fishing when he and Ned spoke about Ned’s “bitch” back then. There would have probably been some solid discovery of that had Robert not been killed while “hunting” Moreover though, do I have it right that Robert really DID have a bastard son who was spirited away around the time Ned was killed? Whatever happened to him? What a twist that would be if he comes back and kills whoever does become the next king. I’d like to see that story sewed up too. Looking forward to whatever end there is but man, it’d be nice if the Starks finally won completely for once.

  • Dilyan -

    Dilyan -

    2 months ago

    @Marcus Stormm gendry his name

  • Dilyan -

    Dilyan -

    2 months ago

    @R R just little bit haha

  • R R

    R R

    2 months ago

    @Dilyan - 😂having fun there trolling the poor lamb?

  • Marcus Stormm

    Marcus Stormm

    2 months ago

    Dilyan - no shit? Well..... I’m just gonna pretend you’re wrong and that HBO purposely leaked false episodes to throw off torrent and others like it because I’m juvenile like that, lol well, have a good one brother! Wait, what about the kid that was Roberts bastard? Ned made sure to hide his identity from the world and there’s only one who, other than Ned who knows the truth? Is he the blacksmith that talked to Arya in 8:1, or do you know? (Seriously, not sarcasm! I’d really like to know)

  • Dilyan -

    Dilyan -

    2 months ago

    @Marcus Stormm I watched whole episode it's on torrent and scenes are already uploaded.

Next videos