Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 6 | Preview (HBO)

The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments

  • Bamya Z

    Bamya Z

    3 days ago

    Wow......It took 2 years and around i think $100 Million to produce 6 of the WORST episodes in TV History! The writers should get the electric chair! Season 8 is the worst season in TV history!

  • Bamya Z

    Bamya Z

    3 days ago

    Don't waste your time watching Season 8 because all it will do is upset you at how lazy and BAD the writing of D&D was. Those two should be BANNED from TV and Movies for life, worst writing and story in Season 8 is like an understatement......it was BAD, VERY BAD! HBO SUCKS!

  • Bamya Z

    Bamya Z

    3 days ago

    How can anyone think it was even O.K to air such CRAP! HBO Sucks!

  • Helena Crossbow

    Helena Crossbow

    5 days ago

    The hate for season 8 from my perspective isn’t because it didn’t end in a fairy tale. It was because it was so rushed, felt b grade at best even though it looked and the acting was great. Story lines made zero sense. No build up from previous seasons were finished or explained. There are just so many screwed up points it’s nuts. Dunno how they did it but Dumb and Dumber messed up the biggest and best tv series ever created.

  • D R E A M E R

    D R E A M E R

    5 days ago

    VALAR MORGHULIS 🌹

  • E Fabian

    E Fabian

    10 days ago

    Well at least the trailer was good. Kudos to Emilia Clarke & her epic wig for making Dany's step look profoundly chilling now that these 2 idiots - D&D- turned her into Hitler in a span of 1 episode. Probably one of the worse endings ever for a show this size. They seriously destroyed the entire series for me.

  • duygu tΓΌrkmen

    duygu tΓΌrkmen

    10 days ago

    I miss 😍

  • Kapil Singh

    Kapil Singh

    11 days ago

    The Hound said ' Fuck the King' I say Fuck off D&D.

  • Cristian Bezerra da Silva

    Cristian Bezerra da Silva

    11 days ago

    que merda em final nΓ£o foi dos piores mas JOn Snow merecia um destino melhor do que voltar para a guarda da noite na muralha pqp kk

  • andy lai

    andy lai

    11 days ago

    what a massive pile of dog shit. fuck you.

  • Igor Schmidlapp

    Igor Schmidlapp

    11 days ago

    Ahhhh... the smoldering ruins of Season8...

  • ima believer

    ima believer

    12 days ago

    Anyone else laugh out loud when Davos told Grey worm to start his own house πŸ˜‚ Or when the β€œthe most powerful lords in Westeros β€œ agreed to make someone they don’t even know king πŸ˜‚ You’re fucking kidding me right ? This has to be a joke where are they hiding the real ending with answers we were waiting for a whole decade for . Sansa says no northerners will bend the knee to a southern ruler (even though the southern ruler is a stark) then proceeds to crown herself πŸ˜‚

  • ima believer

    ima believer

    12 days ago

    Worst written script in history basically 40min wasted on people walking around no talking and complete garbage . D&D can go down as the worst writers in history for what they did to this story

  • Sol the Fiery

    Sol the Fiery

    12 days ago

    Fucking hell this was so trash

  • Дракарис

    Дракарис

    14 days ago

    πŸ”₯🦌πŸ”₯🦁πŸ”₯🐺πŸ”₯πŸ™πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ‰πŸ–€πŸ§πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ–€πŸ‘‘

  • Gonaddabarbarian

    Gonaddabarbarian

    14 days ago

    What a waste of all those other great seasons. this show will now be remembered as a Disturbing Flop.

  • Antonella FonteΓ±ez

    Antonella FonteΓ±ez

    17 days ago

    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

  • swacfan100

    swacfan100

    17 days ago

    His was a great trailer though.

  • Nickolas Kupper

    Nickolas Kupper

    18 days ago

    Dany and Jon both deserved such better endings than what they got.

  • Yhords Forever

    Yhords Forever

    19 days ago

    awsome trailer check this link:ckk.ai/xQs00 spiderman away from home

  • Justin Lozada

    Justin Lozada

    19 days ago

    The reason half this episode had nothing but walking around and silence is because D&D ran out of toilet paper to write on.

  • Ph@tMantv

    Ph@tMantv

    19 days ago

    TRASH!!!!!

  • Angry Bird

    Angry Bird

    20 days ago

    Jon snow season 8 dialogues She is my queen

  • Luciana Gomes

    Luciana Gomes

    20 days ago

    Dany is my queen forever. Fuck D & D

  • Willem Vries

    Willem Vries

    21 day ago

    You can watch it online on yourentertainment.live/series/watch/watch-game-of-thrones-season-8-episode-6-the-iron-throne-720p-free-online

  • Le RΓ©alisateur Tristan & BenPasSolo

    Le RΓ©alisateur Tristan & BenPasSolo

    21 day ago

    Ho

  • Marius Ciucu

    Marius Ciucu

    22 days ago

    Soundtrack?????

  • TW

    TW

    21 day ago

    usdownload.net/item/video-KRnUOZuNUnY.html

  • Man City

    Man City

    23 days ago

    i just figured out the night kind was the good one and the villains are the livings

  • Igshaan Van Niekerk

    Igshaan Van Niekerk

    23 days ago

    The worst ever ending to a brilliant series

  • Igshaan Van Niekerk

    Igshaan Van Niekerk

    23 days ago

    Game of thrones last episode was the worst ever john snow should've stayed dead and the night king was right by wanting to kill the stark boy he actually wanted to save game of thrones in my opinion Daenerys Targaryen should've ruled the iron thrown she deserved it

  • Abdi muchtar

    Abdi muchtar

    23 days ago

    I miss "dracarys" "open the gate! " "my lady" 😭😭😭

  • bugse gibi ama değil gibi de

    bugse gibi ama değil gibi de

    23 days ago

    Fuck got I'm looking for trailer music? Help me plss

  • Barni Neba

    Barni Neba

    25 days ago

    Truth is many Game of Thrones fans wish they had one of those Men In Black "Flash Lights" where you could flash it and forget completely about watching season 8, i really wish now i had NEVER watched this terrible season 8 and if you haven't watched it JUST DON'T you will be much happier if you don't watch season 8 because it was terrible and BAD and some more BAD, season 8 was the worst season in TV history!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • Barni Neba

    Barni Neba

    25 days ago

    What is so sad is that this great TV show was just DESTROYED like this with bad writing and so many mistakes, coffee cup, water bottles showing up, just shows you how bad the writing of season 8 was, anyone that says season 8 was even O.K is a LIAR because simply put it was TERRIBLE! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • Barni Neba

    Barni Neba

    25 days ago

    Game of Thrones Season 8 is the WORST season ever in the HISTORY of TV, no other way to put it, the worst writing in HISTORY and should be BANNED from TV and the INTERNET and i'm not joking, terrible, terrible, terrible! πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

  • Şahin Erdoğmiş

    Şahin Erdoğmiş

    27 days ago

    Filmi izleyemiyorum lutfen yardimci olun

  • Pipi

    Pipi

    28 days ago

    Shit end. πŸ‘Ž

  • Andrea

    Andrea

    28 days ago

    Music: Tapani Siirtola - Act Of God

  • l

    l

    29 days ago

    Eastbound and down >> GoT πŸ˜‚πŸ–•

  • cristian alvarez

    cristian alvarez

    Month ago

    50 direwolves

  • Enrique Podaza

    Enrique Podaza

    Month ago

    SOMEONE KNOWS THE NAME OF THE BACKGROUND SONG?

  • THE Gaming BOSS

    THE Gaming BOSS

    28 days ago

    YES ITS "on my own" by the Wiggles

  • M&V

    M&V

    Month ago

    Enrique Podaza youre asking the real questions here, I’d like to know too

  • Harris Tsi

    Harris Tsi

    Month ago

    This show could of been great.. But the Hollywood goons ruined it again. Those loser writers who can't get it up, can't be fixed. The hero's journey is as abscure as a salad in Mac Donald's.

  • Lilu P

    Lilu P

    Month ago

    I’m so glad I didn’t invest my time only be forever disappointment at such a dismal ending!

  • elderscrollsbp

    elderscrollsbp

    Month ago

    This promo is better than the whole 8th season

  • Neil Pandya

    Neil Pandya

    Month ago

    What a crock of shit.

  • ъСь Ρ‹Ρ‹Ρ‹

    ъСь Ρ‹Ρ‹Ρ‹

    Month ago

    It was great

  • Jeffrey Maala

    Jeffrey Maala

    Month ago

    wow nice movie i excited to watch the full movie on this but any way while waiting for that you just take a look on this video on how to Build The Best Secret Ancient Underground Deep Pool And Underground House with this. linkckk.ai/d1c6G

  • wolkie

    wolkie

    Month ago

    this is the worst previeuw i have ever seen

  • country city

    country city

    Month ago

    what's so (GOT) πŸ™„ bout this πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ i didn't last 5 seconds on season 1 opening credits πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ πŸ™„πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ yawn 😴

  • Joey Granato

    Joey Granato

    Month ago

    15000 roentgens *get him out of here he’s delusional

  • MadakiNomaroishi

    MadakiNomaroishi

    Month ago

    Tv is for dumb welfare check mooches πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ

  • Δ€Γ°exe

    Δ€Γ°exe

    Month ago

    When will you guys release Inside the Episode 6? I know you're afraid of the like-dislike ratio, but at least please have the decency to own up to your writing decisions and explain them.

  • Rohan Raga

    Rohan Raga

    Month ago

    Miss those days 😞😞

  • Dark Dragon

    Dark Dragon

    Month ago

    best scene of game of thrones usdownload.net/item/video-FYnVO0vccbs.html usdownload.net/item/video-ajcGuDOwHIs.html

  • Zachary Samuel

    Zachary Samuel

    Month ago

    the show was amazing

  • serenading Bee

    serenading Bee

    Month ago

    Yes it was*

  • Sophia Kiedrowski

    Sophia Kiedrowski

    Month ago

    The real reason the finale wasn’t very good is that Jon Snow never got to sit on the Iron throne, just as everyone hoped he would

  • serenading Bee

    serenading Bee

    Month ago

    She's mah' queen...

  • Seth Walker

    Seth Walker

    Month ago

    "I duhn wun et."

  • Mad Geo

    Mad Geo

    Month ago

    It would've been better to see our Khaleesi die as a heroine than to see her live long enough to become the villain.

  • somi1

    somi1

    Month ago

    No inside the episode for the finale? It figures... They must have known it didn't make sense.

  • Neddy Stark

    Neddy Stark

    Month ago

    I think Varys' (Conleth Hill) reaction at the read through says it all. What an utterly terrible script and inept writing, it's staggeringly bad.

  • arun kumar

    arun kumar

    Month ago

    Worst got episode..i will not watch hbo, mark my words

  • MENTIRA DE SANTO!

    MENTIRA DE SANTO!

    Month ago

    TYRION is DRUNK again!! jajaj

  • Herald Mabangue

    Herald Mabangue

    Month ago

    I have a feeling that Drogon is going to the ruins of Valyria, just like how Balerion the black dread took a targayren princess there

  • Cartoon Face

    Cartoon Face

    Month ago

    Nooooo how could you end it like that ? Bran king no way, Its ruined it for me !

  • Adrian crq

    Adrian crq

    Month ago

    Name of the soundtrack plz?

  • TW

    TW

    21 day ago

    usdownload.net/item/video-KRnUOZuNUnY.html

  • Roshan vaghela

    Roshan vaghela

    Month ago

    *I* *wish* *i* *could* *have* *give* *this* *masterpiece* *a* *proper* *ending* *and* *live* *my* *life* *peacefully* πŸ˜₯

  • dude57

    dude57

    Month ago

    D&D made the greatest show of our generation into a fucking CGI FUCKFEST, with so stupid writing it just spoils season 1-5 hard xD You srsly cant watch the show over just because you know taht is goes NOWHERE! 5-6-7-8-9 or more plotlines, OUT THE DRAIN! .... The long night was actually ONE FUCKING NIGHT... and it wasnt even long :D D&D why the fuck couldnt you hand over the show so we could have gotton more seasons? YOU EGO ARSES!

  • salaam salaam

    salaam salaam

    Month ago

    now I explain to you because daenerys and the dragon burned and destroyed the city. It was because. Rhaegar Targaryen, reincarnated in the dragon drogon and his dream was to become a dragon and burn everything.

  • Daniel

    Daniel

    Month ago

    Worst episode and ending in TV history. To think we could have had 3-4-5 seasons more is just.... sad :D

  • TheBuffN3rd

    TheBuffN3rd

    Month ago

    Daniel That’s the worst part. Knowing that it didn’t even have to end this soon.

  • Abhishek Rawat

    Abhishek Rawat

    Month ago

    Fuck that shit but are you watching Attack on titan season 3 part 2?

  • 1974charlatan

    1974charlatan

    Month ago

    the best tv show on earth ruined by the worst last season possible,it must be a sick joke and they are going to show the real season 8 next year

Next videos