My First Spray Tan at One of Yelp’s Worst-Rated Tanning Salons | One Star Reviews

Entertainment

It’s been a long, long winter, and Taji is ready for the summer. To get a head start on his summer bod, he took to Yelp in search of the lowest rated tanning salon he could find, in order to transform his skin to the perfect shade of orange.
So naturally, he went off to New Jersey to experience the services of a salon that’s tanned iconic celebrities including the cast members of “The Jersey Shore” and “The Real Housewives.”
Unfortunately, Sizzle Tans has received a heap of one star reviews from people claiming to have experienced bad customer service - and subpar tanning results. At the risk of getting burned, Taji went to get a spray tan from one of Yelp’s worst-rated tanning salons to see if the reviews are accurate, or if they could redeem themselves.
Watch more episodes of One Star Reviews with Taji: usdownload.net/item/video-QqZBC60vuhM.html
Click here to subscribe to VICE: bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE
About VICE:
The Definitive Guide To Enlightening Information. From every corner of the planet, our immersive, caustic, ground-breaking and often bizarre stories have changed the way people think about culture, crime, art, parties, fashion, protest, the internet and other subjects that don't even have names yet. Browse the growing library and discover corners of the world you never knew existed. Welcome to VICE.
Connect with VICE:
Check out our full video catalog: bit.ly/VICE-Videos
Videos, daily editorial and more: vice.com
More videos from the VICE network: www.fb.com/vicevideo
Click here to get the best of VICE daily: bit.ly/1SquZ6v
Like VICE on Facebook: fb.com/vice
Follow VICE on Twitter: twitter.com/vice
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/vice
The VICE USdownload Network:
VICE: usdownload.net/peoples-VICE
MUNCHIES: usdownload.net/peoples-MUNCHIES
VICE News: usdownload.net/peoples-VICENews
VICELAND: usdownload.net/peoples-VICELANDTV
Broadly: usdownload.net/peoples-Broadly
Noisey: usdownload.net/peoples-Noisey
Motherboard: usdownload.net/peoples-MotherboardTV
VICE Sports: usdownload.net/peoples-NOC
i-D: usdownload.net/peoples-iDmagazine
Waypoint: usdownload.net/peoples-Waypoint

Comments

  • The Art Yeti

    The Art Yeti

    5 hours ago

    No hate or anything but you are really awkward just relax and chill out it’ll make everything easier... especially that smile

  • Yung Bamboo

    Yung Bamboo

    8 hours ago

    He looks like comethazine lol

  • Ben Hill

    Ben Hill

    10 hours ago

    You know darn well this guy is a child molester

  • Peter Goezinya

    Peter Goezinya

    11 hours ago

    Taji was totally vibing on that chick

  • TAD FERREIRA

    TAD FERREIRA

    12 hours ago

    there was some sort of bond.... not sure

  • Jasmin Olvera

    Jasmin Olvera

    15 hours ago

    Daddy is that chu?

  • sSpeedz

    sSpeedz

    15 hours ago

    Employee: are you allergic to anything Girl getting spray tan: *IS THERE ANY GLUTEN IN THIS PRODUCT*

  • Lg Steelo

    Lg Steelo

    17 hours ago

    That's the part when you ask for her number. No awkward pauses.

  • heyman3551

    heyman3551

    23 hours ago

    Dude his nostrils are are ridiculous

  • john smith

    john smith

    Day ago

    Do yelps worst rates drug dealer

  • Steph An

    Steph An

    Day ago

    Is it possible to tan a penguin?

  • Steven Lira

    Steven Lira

    Day ago

    My boy Straight from jersey shore

  • OG Mackmizzle323

    OG Mackmizzle323

    Day ago

    Why does he have a bowling shirt on

  • RH MB

    RH MB

    Day ago

    The eternal question of: “Can snapping turtles be cringey?” has finally been answered.

  • Zachary Moon

    Zachary Moon

    Day ago

    This was so awkward I loved it.

  • Chance Bennett

    Chance Bennett

    Day ago

    Some of the most always stuff

  • Matthew Tan

    Matthew Tan

    Day ago

    She seems nice tho tbh

  • Shona O'Neill

    Shona O'Neill

    2 days ago

    Lol you look so dumb! If I looked like you though, almost anything is an improvement.......but, this spray on tan....NOPE!

  • Spoopy

    Spoopy

    2 days ago

    Next episode he's gonna get laid by a 1 star prostitute

  • Den McGrew

    Den McGrew

    2 days ago

    Ethan Klein JR

  • Jeanae Parry

    Jeanae Parry

    2 days ago

    She reminds me of the girl in Napoleon Dynamite when she is setting up the photoshoot. 😂

  • Dragan Seidler Krebs

    Dragan Seidler Krebs

    2 days ago

    Whannabe ethan klein

  • Minhtri Dinh

    Minhtri Dinh

    2 days ago

    ice poseidon was there

  • Sturdy, Dirty, and Dusty

    Sturdy, Dirty, and Dusty

    2 days ago

    3:32 "I'm cool with nuts"

  • Marc Mann

    Marc Mann

    3 days ago

    Trying hard to hit on Her

  • Luka Muren

    Luka Muren

    3 days ago

    Damn he is so awkward that it might be the reason he got this vice gig lol... well done vice going sideways for whatever reason may be:(

  • Marty Jane

    Marty Jane

    3 days ago

    ".it's a grey area or, i guess, it's an orange area...." :'D

  • Luka Muren

    Luka Muren

    3 days ago

    Wtf america

  • sincerely

    sincerely

    3 days ago

    the host is actually attractive in this one

  • Enrique Sanchez

    Enrique Sanchez

    3 days ago

    4:55 - "At this point I just wanna get sprayed. I am very eager." Bet you wanna get sprayed alright!

  • Yerr

    Yerr

    2 days ago

    With this glock 9

  • Boris Bagryanskiy

    Boris Bagryanskiy

    3 days ago

    "I do have the ability to just throw the cup at them" what a nonsensical throwaway response, why not just turn the dial up to ten and say I do have the ability to just kill them.

  • L0nLeY St0nEr

    L0nLeY St0nEr

    3 days ago

    You fucken wanna be Ethan from H3H3

  • Borna Arabi

    Borna Arabi

    3 days ago

    You look like Michael imperioli lol 😂

  • Dr. 0xyc0d0ne

    Dr. 0xyc0d0ne

    3 days ago

    Who is she? Asking for a friend..

  • Jaime Martinez

    Jaime Martinez

    3 days ago

    Why ,from the side, does he look like josh from drake and josh

  • cap0gna

    cap0gna

    3 days ago

    damn we need to get taji and that girl togheter

  • Marsellus Wallace

    Marsellus Wallace

    3 days ago

    My man Taji looks like Oliver Tree

  • Cameron Brooks

    Cameron Brooks

    3 days ago

    Now that VICE NEWS is cancelled due to it going tooooooo far to the left- this is LITERALLY the best content on vice now days. Congrats man ! Please keep making these videos theyre genius

  • Parker Hatcher

    Parker Hatcher

    3 days ago

    Taji has a wicked body. And I don't care what anybody has to say about it. Keep it up man! I absolutely love your videos.

  • Muhammed Akhtar

    Muhammed Akhtar

    3 days ago

    😂😂😂4:10

  • Muhammed Akhtar

    Muhammed Akhtar

    3 days ago

    I don’t know who does these 90’s effects, but they look great 👍....surprisingly

  • Yonxg Ron Official Music

    Yonxg Ron Official Music

    3 days ago

    glowjob thats a good one

  • PressPause 2Play

    PressPause 2Play

    3 days ago

    How sanitary is it for the feet thingy to be in contact with everyone's bare feet? Yuck

  • PressPause 2Play

    PressPause 2Play

    3 days ago

    Oh wow he's absolutely some kinda cringey.

  • Dan Mahoney

    Dan Mahoney

    3 days ago

    Lots of puns in the comment section though none as strong as mine. * *

  • tripngrim 9

    tripngrim 9

    4 days ago

    taj looks like he would hold the door/elevator for you and also wait for your shadow to pass thru with you....and maybe even hold it 4 all your angels/demons/ancestors...your wifi/network signal.......nway he seems like a cool dude

  • M Zay

    M Zay

    4 days ago

    He lives a very depressing life.. get a girl

  • Nicholas Mo

    Nicholas Mo

    4 days ago

    absolute legend

  • Chantelle Echavarria

    Chantelle Echavarria

    4 days ago

    This dude looks like a mix between h3h3 and oliver tree. ❤️love you long time keep up the good work!

  • Ty Chaney

    Ty Chaney

    4 days ago

    This dudes gotta be a virgin, or has never drank with a female before. Awkward was hell 😂

  • Cassie

    Cassie

    4 days ago

    That girl gave me Kristen Stewart vibes y’know

  • ChezMusic

    ChezMusic

    4 days ago

    Man looks like my toast when I leave it too long

  • Michael Sturgeon

    Michael Sturgeon

    4 days ago

    I thought I was awkward around people.. holy shit dude

  • Michael Leon

    Michael Leon

    4 days ago

    Funniest episode yet!

  • علي ا

    علي ا

    4 days ago

    وين موجود هذا

  • Andrew Herlihy

    Andrew Herlihy

    4 days ago

    A bronzed god emerges.

  • Catta Bonata

    Catta Bonata

    4 days ago

    he looks like ethan from h3h3

  • farah sirine

    farah sirine

    4 days ago

    ethan from h3h3's nephew?

  • Jon Saric

    Jon Saric

    4 days ago

    That fucking shirt... Suits the personality. I actually enjoy this show for some reason

  • Samuel Sanchez

    Samuel Sanchez

    4 days ago

    2º time, Ethan?

  • Halcyon •

    Halcyon •

    4 days ago

    Can someone tell me where'd he buy that polo shirt

  • Trawgic

    Trawgic

    4 days ago

    People said your smile looks like a snapping turtles smile but that’s not a bad thing.

  • Snuffying

    Snuffying

    4 days ago

    you look like we could be friends haha. you're so awkward it hurts.

  • I am Bot at Fortnite ツ

    I am Bot at Fortnite ツ

    4 days ago

    8:30 was hella akwark for her

  • d00mraptor

    d00mraptor

    4 days ago

    vice is buzzfeed now

  • Quy Dang

    Quy Dang

    4 days ago

    You are in love

  • Collin Buck

    Collin Buck

    4 days ago

    Love this dude. keep it up.

  • Kartik Bhardwaj

    Kartik Bhardwaj

    4 days ago

    *Why would people get tanned btw*

  • Profound Warrior

    Profound Warrior

    4 days ago

    I love Taji and I love this series!

  • Karl Giese

    Karl Giese

    5 days ago

    Editing these videos seems so fun

  • pSmall360

    pSmall360

    5 days ago

    Hila I cant believe you let Ethan do this.

  • Emogirlkickass

    Emogirlkickass

    5 days ago

    I have definitely seen way worse spray tans in my life than his, I think they did a pretty decent job, they didn’t over do his tan, they didn’t choose a colour that was way too dark too...it definitely was a slightly darker tan but it wasn’t over the top dark...I’ve seen men and women with tans that was way way too dark for them...I think the people who gave the negative reviews were definitely being a bit harsh...and usually people like that you cannot make them happy no matter what you do...so they will give a negative review even if their experience didn’t deserve a negative review.

  • Matthew

    Matthew

    5 days ago

    Hes so akward i fuckin love it

  • saurabh bhattarai

    saurabh bhattarai

    5 days ago

    This guy resembles me so much.

  • Journey Biggs

    Journey Biggs

    5 days ago

    Says jersey shore. Shows joe gorga from real housewives 🤦🏽‍♀️

  • RadCat 94

    RadCat 94

    5 days ago

    he embraced the cringe well done my friend

  • Felix smith

    Felix smith

    5 days ago

    my mans is flirting wit her

  • Laura Sepulveda

    Laura Sepulveda

    5 days ago

    This guy is always super nice. How can he be so positive? Well, good videos by te way. He´s very brave to do all this for his work.

  • Marcus Kessler

    Marcus Kessler

    5 days ago

    LoL awkward AF but like Nathan Fielder ; dont listen to the trolls dude, they jelly they dont work at a great place like VICE where you get to do things like this

  • Muhammed hotdog

    Muhammed hotdog

    5 days ago

    why you guys steal phillip solo's idea

  • edward deleon

    edward deleon

    5 days ago

    BRO UR VIDEO ARE ONE OF FUNNIEST ONES 80S STYLE

  • SM B

    SM B

    5 days ago

    Taji ur the man

  • Gil Yardeni

    Gil Yardeni

    5 days ago

    Fuking love the sound track

  • AWDproductions

    AWDproductions

    5 days ago

    Thought it was Ethan from H3H3 in the thumbnail

  • Lankey Bastard

    Lankey Bastard

    5 days ago

    I don't know why everyone hates on you. I'd love to lock you up in a steamer trunk and drive you around in a van and fuck you in romantic places. Only if you were down with it though. Thank you for brining the hard hitting investigative journalism back to Vice.

  • Online Aler

    Online Aler

    5 days ago

    I literally despise this man

  • Jerry McCrimmons

    Jerry McCrimmons

    5 days ago

    Orange man bad

  • Philip Sandgren

    Philip Sandgren

    5 days ago

    He's so cringey, I love it

  • Zeith

    Zeith

    5 days ago

    This kinda gave me an 80's vibe.

  • Keapix Houdini

    Keapix Houdini

    6 days ago

    Man both the tanner and tannee seem so awkward and uncomfortable - i wonder if the poor tanner girl was put off by cameras

  • Jarrod Moore

    Jarrod Moore

    6 days ago

    I love this video, but there weren't enough close ups of his nipples.

  • Sergio Cueva

    Sergio Cueva

    6 days ago

    Damn this dude is ugly, bet he has some secret jared fogle type life

  • franklin shi

    franklin shi

    6 days ago

    this is a bit awkward at many points, he needs to know what he is talking

  • Name And Address Withheld

    Name And Address Withheld

    6 days ago

    I wan that spray tan music

  • Luke Merrill

    Luke Merrill

    6 days ago

    Why is he so awkward

  • Missy Mayes

    Missy Mayes

    6 days ago

    This guy and his one star goodbye ⭐️ but 5 star cringe ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Pickle Rick

    Pickle Rick

    6 days ago

    He’s like a skinny H3

  • Gilman Askin

    Gilman Askin

    6 days ago

    " I was ORANGE" *That's what Trump said*

  • Tundra_ _

    Tundra_ _

    6 days ago

    You also look like a member of b44

  • Tundra_ _

    Tundra_ _

    6 days ago

    Why do you look like Ethan from h3h3

Next videos